vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going MIA

i am really unhappy now. im feeling down and depressed and i dont know what to do. i spoke to george about the ball and he said that he would talk to me after he woke up. he told me that he would tell me if and when the dates would change. they changed and he didnt tell me. im beginning to think that this is/will not work out to my advantage. and im upset cuz i really had my heart set on this... fucken shit. whenever i feel like this, i go MIA...

8:01 p.m. - August 04, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles