vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAHA Carlos never learns/ My Poor Georgie-porgy :(

carlos texted me saying that he misses me and that i dont miss him (he's right) so i told mom. she told me to call him up lol i was like, uh-oh this should be fun. i call him and tell him that i dont want him to call me anymore. she gives me the rico suave voice and tells me thats not what i want and that im not happy without him. before i could bust out laughin, my mom grabbed the phone from me and told him (in spanish) that he never once as a bf or person come to see me, or call to see how i was doing when i was sick. i couldnt understand what he was saying cuz dominicans mumble when they 'try' to speak spanish haha.


ps on a heavier note: :"( if i dont get a job before september i dont think ill be able to go to kansas for the military ball NOOOOOO! i didnt even bring it up with mommy again. im shittin bricks over here! This is the ONE thing i wanna do! I dont wanna do many things. I want to go to work and thats it but THIS...would put a smile on my face and make me happy. i dodnt even care that its georgie lol i just wanna go anad look beautiful and go to a new place.. just to ...live. i guess discover new places. i cant sit still in one place for too long. :( i know itll break georgie's heart cuz i told him my situation and he said 'really? " and gave me a sad face. damnit

3:04 p.m. - August 03, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles