vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Permission GRANTED!

I think my parents are gonns let me go to Kansas to go to the military ball in october with georgie! I asked my mother and she said that A) i need money and B) im 24 yrs old. so thats like a gateway to let me go! lol im so excited! Monday i just have to wake up early to try to get my job (or rather a job) back. i need my benefits back! Im tired of worrying month to month. :( i freakin like that kidd! Holla!

12:15 a.m. - July 26, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles