vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Good, the Bad and the Naughty

I'm such a naughty girl... and I love it!


Vxxen ok so when u come back...we're hanging out..without drama..right?
G: yes me an you
G: pinky swear
VxXen now remember u pinkey swore.
VxXen: id be upset but i wouldnt tell u about it
G: ok
G: i know how mad you will gett
VxXen:how do u know that?
G: by your tone
VxXen:yeah


Tell me that boy dont know me.... AND we now can have conversations in real time cuz yahoo lets u call and shit!!! YAYYY! so now we can hear AND see each other! i know its only a matter of time when he's gonna try to get a little frisky. that boy is always tryin something! haha poor thing lol (I am cute so technically...its my fault! lmao)

10:24 p.m. - July 20, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles