vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jimmy's bday?? should i go??

My bills are a month behind...nice. and my cell phone company are haggint the *SHIT* outta me. motherfuckers i aint got the money! if i did, dont u think i would pay you?! jeez,man. I cant party with my sister anymore. she doesnt listen and shes a pain in the ass when she's tipsy. i feel like im 12 years old again watchin my 9 yeah old sister home alone. (she was sooo annoying and hard0headed) i think thats where i got my anxiety from. jeez, louise. I dont think im gonna go with jimmy to the comedy show on sat... im nervous as fuck cuz those bitches dont like me. and i dont want no trouble. .... im SICK of being nervous. i feel like i dont live. im always cautious... i hate that shit. i never let loose. ..not stupid loose. like relaxed loose. i stay in the back watching everybody else... stupid vitamins dont work...bastards...

and a pimple on the side of my face where my glasses meet, should not be giving me a headache...but it does lol im gettin my hair done tomorrow (excited) went to the gym today (wonderful) going again tomorrow (holla) ive decided to wear a 2piece bathing suit next year. my siser was like get one today! for this year! ehhh. im not totally comfortable enough this year. but all the guys that like me (and me them) tell me that i have a "hot ass body" lmao i slept with one of them soo i think he qualifies lol lol im tired i think im gonna go to bed. i still dont know if im going to go to jimmy's thing..ehh,.....FUCK

12:21 a.m. - July 09, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles