vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ocean City, Maryland

Tomorrow im leaving on that midnight train to Georgia ahaha nah, im going to ocean city, maryland for a week vacation. thats where i used to ride the gocarts :'( but i cant do that anymore cuz it will fuck up my back an shit..so i figured i play my video games lol holla. plus there's beaches and shit lol i think i got this

PS. My girl Phaythles.. I'm glad it made u smile =)

10:50 p.m. - June 27, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles