vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jimmy-boy

The VESID thing checked out. All I got to do is take tests to see if im stupid or not. If i pass their tests she said that its a go for me to go to school. Secondly, I went out to the movies with Jimmy. One of georgie's friends. he's mad chiil. he likes me and all that jazz but i told him that i dont like him like that. but what i DID find out, was that Jimmy was asking about me outside when everybody was outside talking about me. He filled in the blanks for me. Katie was hating on me (which i knew all along) talking shit like, "Do you see him all over her?" and "He's all over her." HAAAAAAHA! Bitch-ass. So anyway.. Jimmy was asking Georgie if me and him are 'together' and shit. and Georgie was like, "Na. Thats my girl." (As in we aint together and im his ride-or-die) Holla! So i decided that I can have him as a friend (which i told him so so there would be no confusion) to have over the summer so we can chill and shit. I told him what im about and shit. I dont play no games, im too cute for drama, etc. he was telling me about katie (dana's bff) and dana being... just.... ew. lol they'll go after any guy and every guy! LOL after i went home that night, jimmy went to go smoke weed. georgie went to dana's house with her and katie and waited for jimmy to come thru. jimmy was supposed to be there in 45 minutes and not even 20 minutes went by when georgie is blowing up his phone! HAHA i laughed it was kinda funny. But what was a little fishy was...why were they there if they dont like them??? Hmmm. whats even funnier is..I dont care lol I'm so proud of myself that i can see this shit and do the right thing. In other words, I've stopped being naive. Its a wonderful feeling lol And all I told him was that I'm a very private person, I dont take bullshit and im too cute for drama. he really agreed with me on that lol . but the problem with boys is that you have to keep reminding them that friends is all you want to be. (Especially since i wanna hang out with Georgie. you just cant do that. thats just fucked up). I really dont like him like that. he's a just a cool dude to hang out with. to have fun and not to worry that he's gonna make a move on you....even though he really wants too...damnit. I dont want to hurt his feelings...sonofa.bitch

8:33 p.m. - June 24, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles