vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party over here...and there lol

I had the best time last night! me and kan went out bar hopping last night. (UH, who goes bar hopping without either of us drinking..? thats right us! lol) we danced and shit it was really cool. dwight came with us and showed us another spot that was cool. and had ok music. bars are staten island are kinda wack. u just have to find the right one. lol so it me, dwight and kandis and we're having a good time, dwight cant drink cuz when he drinks he gets...un-dwight lol so then i told my friend, who's in the army (his name's george) and he's.....freakin...HOT! he went in as a skinny kid.. and came out a six-pack wielding sexy kidd. lol Sweet. i saw him yesterday and shit. my sister was with me too so it cramped my flirty side... and she wouldnt shut up! LMAO but thats my sister so i laughed right with her. (I'm ride-or-die) lol but he invited me out tonight with some of his friends to go to the city. im so excited! i just have to let mom know (or in my world ask her for permission lol) if my sister goes to the city to see her boo tonight, maybe i can get a ride home. cuz usually if i have money i take a cab home from the city. but i dont have $80. so if i do this right, ill be all right. he's hot lol

11:27 a.m. - May 30, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles