vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chris is ....???

I'm watching Eminem... he's hot! that nigga can get it 8 ways til sunday..yeah,yeah i know i had a crush on that nigga since his 'Slim Shady LP' WHAT!? sheet. anyway. i dont like his high-voice-sounding-like-he sniffed-some helium... but he's hot so ill let it go lol speaking of Eminem, I saw chris in the mall today. i saw him i said, "Aw, shit." my mother heard me and i looked at her like, 'My,bad.' he saw me and i was in my sweats and shit and i was like, "Shit, Im in my sweats." (LOL) then i said, 'Fuck it. im sexy no matter what i put on, damnit. and if he really wanted to talk to me. he woulda. and what he can do is kiss my natural black ass...sucka lol... pendejo

12:13 a.m. - May 20, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles