vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party over here nuttin ova there! lol

I'm cured! lol Thanks to Phaythles! lol I went to a party last night. i brought my sister along cuz her bf's bbq was alll the way out in queens. i was really nervous for her for her to go out there. i just say back and gave her my opinion and then let her figure it out. if she was gonna go, i woulda snuck myself in the trunk and then popped out when she left and then straighten myself out and kept it moving after her. i dont give a shit. i want my sister safe. i was going oit anyway and invited her and she drove us to the party. it was me, kan, and norman and we had a lotttttt of fun. my friends loved my sister (which i knew they would) i was kinda nervous about that tho cuz my sister has a strong personality. but she's cool. she has the gangsta persona. she is . not even playing lol but it was cool. George is HOT! half puerto rican/ half greek. sweet. George put the pics up. its hot. i got richie putta my system. so i feel a lot better now...except for the fact that my back and leg hurts!

4:31 p.m. - May 17, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles