vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part of Richie's Poem.

I have a Xanga account... I had since 2005. Tell me why there ain't shit on there!! LOLOL! like 3 entries....lol im funny lol I wrote a loooonnn ass poem. It's not really a poem, it's a..fuck it its a poem. lol but i'm only copying the ending of it...

". . . You drive me home. you�re talking but i cant hear anything past my anxiety of my inevitability of leaving your scent. my fear of never seeing you again and my love for you. you tell me that it was god to see me again as you kiss me. i stare a moment too long and turn to get out, but turn around to kiss you again. your startled look becomes a weary one as i smile and reach for the door as you say, �I�ll visit you again.� it sounded faint like a lost lover�s promise to return to his maiden�s waiting arms. . . "


Once we make our decision, all things will come to us. Auspicious signs are not a superstition, but a confirmation. They are a response.
-Deng Ming-Dao


Demand Hip Kitty in New York City!
Hip Kitty in New York City - Learn more about this Eventful Demand

View all New York City events on Eventful
(Not. A. Word) lmao

9:34 p.m. - May 11, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles