vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me and steven went out last night to dinner and a movie. we saw fast and furious. i was sooo disappointed but Vin Diesel was hot so i let it go. he didnt put his arm around me, didnt try anything. nothing. well it was kinda his fault cuz he gave me an asthma attack cuz he smoked a cigarette before he went into the movies. and then i told him and he said he felt bad. i was like its ok. I failed the "The-Bronx-Tale-open-his-car-door-thingie."..... Kiss my black ass. I made your bitch-ass cookies. i think you can give me a waiver. (Ok, Ok. i was a little rough on that but shit,he started it lol) he was like really, really adamant about the whole car door thing. he was like, "No good. you're supposed to open up the car door blah, blah, blah" NIgga, I aint gotta do nothing except stay black and die. shit. lol ok ok im okay. hes so old. we got out of the movies at 12:30 and he's yawning and shit. old ass man. he didnt try nothing. no, kiss, not hug, no peace sign, no shalom, nothing! im like what the hell!? so i gave him a peck on the check. The rest is up to him. I'm not doing the chasing or whatever. Cuz i read that if u chase a guy A) they'll get bored and B) you'll never really know if they like you. and C) plus im lazy as hell this time around. bump that. so, other than that. its all good. he says he's gonna call me today (i dont think so) or tomorrow (eh, i doubt it.) I think we'll hang out on sat, sun. or fri which ever one fits me cuz *I* gotta get my hurr did! sheet. I'ma look SMOKIN'! he saw me last night looking all HOT! i had on the tight black denim jeans and a tank top without sleeves or something. ill post the pic of the shirt i wore. This should be fun...

PS: I can't find the pic but believe u me...i was hot lol Photobucket

7:14 p.m. - April 27, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles