vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date number...?

i had the greatest time with steven. makes me a little anxious and all that but he's harmless. sarcastic as hell! but not the mean annoying kind. we went to go see Fast and Furious.... that was 2 hours of my life i cant get back. im glad i didnt pay for it. steven did. he opened the car door for me. and then he gets in the car and says that i failed the test. and in my head im like damn test. he tells me the test where the girl leans over and opens the car door for the guy when he gets in..oh grow the hell up. that mofo watches The Bronx Tale waaaaayyyy to much. my ass made you cookies. watch the bronx tale for that one. lol anyway. he smokes and before he went in the theather he did. the last hour of the movie, im coughing and i have to lean *away* from him cuz he's giving me an asthma attack. i wanted to lean on his arm and shit but the asthma thing. so the movie ended (thank god) and he yawns and tell me his tired. i wanted to hang out a little more, but you know. llol he's hot. so then i told him that i couldnt breathe cuz of his smoking then he told me that he felt bad. and i told him that it was ok. i gave him a peck on the cheek. he looked all anxious. it was funny. when i was getting picked up by him, i looked hot btw and he said he look really pretty tonight. i was like thanks. he said he'll call me tomorrow or durning the week. which was cool i got stuff to do during the week. i just hope he still likes me after that fact... :(Photobucket

1:07 a.m. - April 27, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles