vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not hungry

You know it's bad when you go thru the whole day without eating anything and it doesnt' bother you. the rumbling in the tummy doesnt even faze me... I need to go to the doctor to find out why my appetite is non-existent. PS its freaking hot! i woke up and it was 80 damn degrees! damnit. oh well, Im supposed to hang out with Steven tomorrow (sunday) I cant wait. its gonna be hot and that means i gotta wear shorts. Steven eat your heart out! :)

5:26 p.m. - April 25, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles