vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cookies for my Teddy Bear

I made Steven cookies for his game on fri/sat (lol i bet ur saying why cookies? cuz they're the SHIT!) anyway, im like i made you cookies, Steven. and he said, "Aw, you didnt have to."
"Yes, I did. you said that you're friend cancelled on you and that you said that you're gonna be bored cuz you have nobody to talk to. So, i made you cookies."
"aw, that was so sweet. you didnt have to do that."
"Don't worry about it. I wanted to. If I could I would go with you."
He looked at me then looked away. lol that was cute.
He's an undercover perv. lol sweet.
he came to my physical therapy on richmond ave. i was like i made cookies, if u want to meet me at me therapy place u could cuz i know its closer to your house. He said ok. so he's parked like RIGHT outside. he was in flip-flops and shorts. it was like 60 degress. I was COLD! lol so he was likeI can take you home if u want? i was like thats so nice of you but i didnt start yet. he kept looking at the time. I can tell that he wanted to wait for me and take me home, cuz im that darn cute lol ;)and he was like i can take you home. and i told him that mom was picking me up. i told him that i dont want him to be late for work. he was "oh..ok" lol it was cute. hes like i have a competition on friday night and then saturday morning. he said that he'll call me tonight or if he dont' he'll cal me fri or sat. I told him that it was ok that whenever he calls me it would be ok. I told him, "Ok. Good luck. Keep your eyes on the prize." and he said "Yeah, we'll see if i win." I said, "Of course you'll win! And your gonna win 80-1!" he said, "I dont think i can win 80-1." I said, 'Think positively!" LMAO he laughed lol then when i said that it would be cool to watch you play, he said," Yeah, you could be my cheerleader." lol i said, "Yeah, ill be out there in my uniform and pigtails!" lol he laughed. i really like Steven. and he's a really nice guy! cool, gangsta and HOT! lol i love it. but im gonna wait for him to text/call me when he can.:)

8:45 p.m. - April 23, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles