vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2nd cutest date! :)

Ok, so we didnt exactly go play video games. we went to a fancy-shmancy restaurant (that i was actually dressed for lol) and we had the BEST time EVER! we talked about everything. we laughed *SO* hard lol he is sarcastic as hell, but the funny faces, twinkling eyes kind of thing. oh, my god! hes so hot. hes chunky but the sexy kind of chunky, fuck it. lol so then we leave the restaurant (its raining mind you) and we're in his truck and he's like where do you wanna go? i was like the video game thing was out of the question cuz it was like 45 minutes away so we wound up stayin in the car listening to his music. it was pretty cool. he know Nat King Cole!! oh my god! i was like yo this fool is cool lol i really like him. hes really cute too. he has joookes oh my god. at lunch i mentioned my mother on something and then he goes, " I'm not dating your mother I'm dating you." inside im like "AHHHHHHHH!! HE SAYS HE"S DATING MEEE!" outside i'm like, "Thats's cool." lol i was gangsta with it. HOLLA! ut then i said, "aw, Stevem , you're so cute. "and i pinched his cheeks and he stopped in mid-sentence to blush lol lol i loved it. that was cool. he was asking me a question and then i said "yes, sir." he was like, "call me that again." i looked at him and called him a perv. I shouldnt have but he was quiet when i said it like he really was saying it like a freak lol but it was kinda sexy lol so after 5 minutes or so i say it again. and then i said something and then he was like, "I like the way you say it. it's cute." awww. he's sweet. funny as shit too. whenever i say something funny, his eyes crinkle up and he starts to laugh lol i like when he does that. he drove me home there was SOOOO much traffic it wasnt even funny. he keeps saying that he *HATES* staten island traffic. so DIS nigga makes a SHARP right..and drives thru PARK HILL!! ok ok for people who dont know Park Hill.. that is the EPHINY of ghetto. niggas SHOOT on sight. its not EVEN funny. Steven says, "Ok. We're going thru Park HIll. Ok?" i said, "No doubt. lets do it." i asked him if he's scared. he;s was like hell no. he been thru irag and afganistan. plus i was watching him and he was cool as a cucumber. nice. he wants to see me again he asked me out for sunday. so cute. so im home and im like oh crap my father is home. and he took his hat off like he was gonna go in. and im loooking at him like are you coming in? He gave me THE most chicken look he ever gave me. i called him a big chicken and that he talks the good talk lol he was like whatever. then he drove away and tires were SCREECHING! lollolol I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING LOL sissy i texted him that and he was like am not. he wants to be a detective. he wants some action and im rolling my eyes like ok his crazy but a good kind of rolling of the eyes. but he said that he had a really nice time. yayyy lol joesephine (the office manager at one of my dr's office who does all of my paperwork) and he's like what's his name? and yada yada yada. lol she wanted a pic and i told him about that and hes like im not taking a picture. and im like why not? he says that he doesnt take pictures well. he's like take the one from eharmony im like that picture doesnt do you justice and i can hear in his head saying, "awww." lol he started blushing. which was kinda cute. i had a good time and im glad we're hanging out! and the BEST part.. I'm not thinking about the one that can't be named...fuck it i'ma say it hes a piece of shit anyway carlos. punkass lol he asked me about my past bfs and i said that they were bums and yada yada yada. he asked why then i gave him a bs answer which was kinda the truth but eh. i told him that whatever i liked he made fun off which was true but now i dont have to cuz he doesnt put me down when i say smart things lol he's hot

PS He's got THE greenish blue eyes i HAVE ever seen! PPS I asked him what his type was and he said cute face, slim waist, and something about a big ass. lol (please someone thats a sentence from a song. someone please let me know which one lol) and he kept smiling i was like 'holla!' lol he opens dorrs for me! cars and doors! AHHH! i love it. lol i think he caught a peak at my waist line! holla! i got it like that lol hes been singing that song since monday. and i heard the same song at the same time sweet! PPS ok, ok i know its annoying but i forget and remember stuff. when i asked him about his partner and then his type and if she's his type he said no. and i asked why he said cuz she likes the flashy, italians who drive fancy cars. i smiled at that. he said that as long as the girl has a cute face. he said he doesnt care what a girl is wearing, sweats whatever and im like FINALLY! i can wear sweats or whatever lol cuz if he saw me like that the rest is gravy lol (he even said it's all gravy lol he's funny) ok ok i promise this is the last update lolPhotobucket PhotobucketPhotobucket PPPS ok i lied (LMAO) he's a DIE-HARD yankee fan and needless to say when i teased him about the red sox he didnt think that was funny but he kinda did lolit was funny to me. but i explained the story to mom...she wasnt amused lol

4:40 p.m. - April 22, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles