vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

video games..? I hope so!

Me and steven are making plans for wednesday to play video games cuz its gonna rain on wed. oh m god! my hair! shit i gotta whip out the good shit to do it. lol the heavy duty, dominican conditioner. ok well im gonna look HOT! THEN im gonna take a pic. lol he sounds sweet. hes cool. so far. mom gave me the go ahead to get into the car with him. lol she says she knows what he looks like or something like that. he drives like 80 mph and shit. but ima gonna make him slow down. i hope he doenst think hes gonna sleep with me. but then again he said that he's gonna cancel his eharmony subscription. that was so cute. but then again i cant read into that. eh, fuck it ill just keep my eyes peeled and my eyes open lol

12:43 a.m. - April 21, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles