vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A dream means more than you think...

I had a dream last night that I was with batman looking for Dick Grayson (robin) who was lost or kidnapped and all I felt in the dream was that I was soo nervous in the dream. I was scared that Dick wouldnt like me or whatever. Then I get this letter from him saying that he loves me and that no matter what happened to me in my past, it was my past and that he was looking forward to a future with me. and that he loves me. I woke up happy and worry-free. I felt soo much better about the decision i was going to do. I realized that no matter what happens, being rejected is not gonna be the worse thing to ever happen. Ah, I love being strong and smart lol

It's not the load that breaks you down - it's the way you carry it. -Lou Holtz

6:40 p.m. - April 20, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles