vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Day with Drea.

I'm screwed. i thought my check would come in soon. but it hasnt. and mom wants her money tomorrow.the best i can do is give her $60. i'm doing that again. spending without looking. shit. steven is pretty cool. still funny. im going to AC tomorrow cuz mom wants to see smokey robinson. hes pretty cool i like him. i would really like to see steven again. maybe go see a movie. speaking of spending. got my hair did, nails done and got wrapped in mud. and brought Drea along. my day couldnt have gone better.

ps who in the hell wakes UP with anxiety??? over nothing!!? only me, kiddies, only me :/

12:22 a.m. - April 17, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles