vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not surprised my mother did that...

Goodluckgurl, You were right! I wooke up this morning and he didnt call so i thought the date was cancelled or whatever. So, i went to physical therapy...in sweats and a hoodie. wrong move. i *JUST* stepped outta physical therapy and he was like, "Hey you wanna get some lunch?" Fuck, I'm in sweats, my hair is in a ponytail. Shit, I'm *NOWHERE* near sexy. Maybe I can get out of this. he wanted to go to a restaurant that is all spiffy. and i told him that im not dressed like that to do that. but he was mad cool with it. hewas like, "well how about we go to a diner?" "Ok. that sounds cool which one?" and he told me. i get there and im waiting a little bit, not too much and my mother and sister are texting me asking me if he's there and to let them know when I'm finished so they could come and get me. i was like cool. i dont have to take the bus. that shit is a fucken long ass ride from the diner to my house. like and hour or so. he comes around the corner and im looking at him and im like... "He's hot." He's like 6 feet tall. 200 lbs. and he looks GANGSTA not even joking. he aint no joke. at least now i know he aint no joke. AND that boy likes to eat. lol it was so cool. lolol he looked at himself and said , "Well you said you were in dress down. I decided to do it too." i was like, AWWWW, thats so cute! we had breakfast and we were talking and we both liked each other. so you'll NEVER believe me when i tell you THIS....

I'm talking to him and he keeps looking over my shoulder. and I'm like, "Why is the boy looking over my shoulder?" then he starts smiling. Just then my MOTHER AND SISTER walk by the table!! He said, " I think that's your mother." I leaned over the seat to my right and said, "Yep. thats mom and kan." LMAO!!! I...could not stop laughing! LOLOL they made eye contact with me and pointed where they were sitting! hahahahHAHAHAAA i thought it was so funny. so did he so i knew he was cool with it. we talked about almost everything. I liked him. then outta NOWHERE he's like, "I have off the weekends now, so if you want to hang out with me then, I would love to." outside I said, "Yeah. that would be cool." Inside im like. "AHHHHHH, HE LIKES ME!" lol but i was cool. i was gangsta cool. lol he texted me when he was at work and he said that he would really like to go out with me again. and he wanted to know what my mom and sis thought. i told him that they were cool. lol Im going to AC (again) cuz mom wants to see Smokey Robinson. I'm leaving friday coming back sat. so maybe ill hang out with him on sunday. whatever happens happens. I'm 'playa cool with it" lol I love it. oh and tomorrow im gettin splashed with mud lol and i NEED my hair done. im trying to get it to grow. grow, damn you. grow lol ;)

DuecesZ


Photobucket

4:56 p.m. - April 15, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles