vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I weird? Or am I weird?

I'm the weirdest girl in the WORLD!. i often say that it would be nice to have a bf and all that i joined eharmony for a bit and 2 guys are talking to me and im like..."Ehhhhh, i dont want to." lol im concentrating on my rehab, tryin to go to school. and helping the family. maybe it sounds like excuses but im sure my parents would LOVE to know that im on eharmony. lol oh well. fuck it like i said. weird

11:56 p.m. - March 30, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles