vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, Oh! I'm making brownies!! lol

My knee hurts. :( I'm really excited to blast my bachata, merengue, hip-hop and rap early in the afternoon! lol im excited because my "neighbor" likes to burn wood in her fireplace... WHO DOES THAT!? but im letting it go. I can't let it get to me. cuz my vitamins are barely working now. SO, what im gonna do is A) Clean the stove cuz im tired of that smoky smell. B)

  • listen
  • BLAST my music lol take THAT neighbors! lol and C) Fill out my VESID form when it gets here tomorrow afternoon. :) Me happy.

    PS ~Did i mention that my knee hurts? lol

    Myspace Surveys at WishAFriend.com

    9:30 p.m. - March 18, 2009

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

    latest entry

    about me

    archives

    notes

    DiaryLand

    contact

    random entry

    other diaries:

    dangerspouse
    englishsucks
    leaveten
    razor-vxxen
    blueyedmom
    stardustie
    gr8chick
    goodluckgold
    whystinger
    curiouoso
    phaythles