vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

damn open window

I need to let it go. There is no point in me hating him because hate only begets more hate. And I cannot have hate and stress in my life. I will not allow it. But if I see him... He will know just how strong I am. I just have to ask god for help. And my grandmother . I know shell help me. Te extrano, Mamita. Para siempre. .......other than that my Spanish is coming along nicely. But I no those botches will fuck up the language Nd I'll be lost like a bitch with no map. Kinda excited abouty DVD I ripped and put ing PSP. It took me a while to think about that.y iPod ran out of room cuz I got a lot of batman Nd justice league cartoons on it lmao but anyway I think getting sick. And it's all my sister's fault! She leaves the window open @ night so she can sleep. Put on a fan. I'm near that cold ass window. And I wake sick. U wake peachy rosy. Hot damn. Well off to bed. Meds kickin in. I got a lot of shit to do tomorrow! Duecez

2:14 a.m. - February 10, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles