vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spanish coming along fine

I really don't want to go to macs birthday thing tomorrow. I know it's birthday and all but I don't bowl. My shoulder, ankle, back and knee are all kinds of fucked up. I mean I'm a shit load better than I was in July of '08. I'll tell u that right now. But what am I gonna do there ??? Look at balls all night? If I'm gonna do that I might as well go get a dinner and a movie before I start seeing balls!!! LMFAO! Come to think of it I'm gonna go. There might be hot guys there. But white boys over in the south sure don't no a hot chick if they walked in front of them. Besides I learned long ago that most white boys only see a cute black chick for a jungle fever romp in the hay. Bastards. Besides I'm on a Spanish kick ANYWAY LOL so there LOL. But anyway. I just thought about my outfit to wear and everythang. My sister lent me her blouse it's purple. I'll take a pic tomorrow. But I misses a physical therapy session today and my mom was so upset! I kept telling her that I'm ok and shit and that I'll do them wen I gethome. But my mom is stubborn. :( icant sleep. :( I'm running out of my vitamins. I ran out of one the other day. Now I feel like shit. I don't wanna do shit. I feel upset all the time. I'm quiet. I don't talk. I don't laugh as much. I have to fight. Don't stop fighting. That's what mom taught me back in the day :) moms gangsta my Spanish is coming all fine. I got one more unit left then it's of to disk2 LOL sweet I'm tryin to cram as much in.....

1:31 a.m. - February 06, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles