vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The facebook 25

This was going around facebook i said, well why not put it here. my back/shoulder hurts and im watchin hidden tiger crouching dragon.. did i say that right? but im debating whether or not to get my Resident evil: degeneration DVD in the basement... where its cold. and dark. and scary lol im a big baby im only playin..or am i? lol

Rules: Once you've been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. If I tagged you, it's because I want to know more about you.

(To do this, go to �notes� under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 25 random things, tag 25 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.)


1. I curse a lot.

2. I'm a soldier. I don't take shit from anyone.

3. Ignorance, stupidity, arrogance, and racism enrages me.

4. I have a temper that takes days to cool.

5. My music/iPod is my life.

6. I don't take pain well.

7. I LOVE to laugh.

8. I know within the first 10 minutes if i'll like you or not.

9. I am too old for drama. But I will take it to your doorstep if you start it.

10. I'm a comic/video game/cartoon/movie fan!

11. I'm loyal til the fall. Until you f*ck up.

12. I love my family.

13. I love my friends.

14. Books are my weakness

15. My goal is to be fluent in spanish, and travel around europe.

16. When I'm buzzed, i speak it.

17. I will/will not do certain things because I am proud.

18. I *LOVE* dancing to latin music above all else.

19. I secretly love jazz.

20. I cant watch a scary movie without a shoulder to bury my head in.

21. I'm passionate about Culinary Arts.

22. Hot guys used to be my weakness.

23. I secretly want to be a voice-over for a superhero.

24. I make friends everywhere i go.

and lastly...

25. Chivalry is sexy.

12:55 a.m. - February 01, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles