vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im reggaeton'ed OUT!

im doing the home therapy electro-something for my back now. its....ok i guess. now if only i can do my shoulder at the same time cuz my shoulder is SCREAMING! i spent most of the day puttin songs in my dads new Ipod he got for christmas. i was teaching him how to use it. hes mad cool. i was grumpy as hell today cuz i was woken up by some shithead that was shredding wood ...FOR 2 AND A HALF HOURS! what asshole is gonna do that kind of shit for two hours!? this bitch. i cant stand her i would say hate but hate is a bad word. ...i could say abhor, or despise, or loathe lmao but ill stick with cant stand lollol i cant sleep well at night because of the pain and the pain meds so i sleep til 12-1pm. that bitch woke me up and i had a headache all fucken day. i get the shakes and shit. that medicine aint no joke. my mom went to the medicaid office again for me to finish some paperwork, i swear if it wasnt for my moms.... id be a bowl of green jello with no money and no job and no sneakers(i paid for them but she took me to the mall to get them lol) i gave her my wc check. every other check i get i give half to her. and with that money she brought me a chair to help me out with my back. cuz all the chairs in the house are not good for me. anyway, other then that im doing well, im studying my spanish cuz... aw shit i really cant tell you cuz..i cant. ill let u know when i can cuz laywers and shit... im watchin movies and the spainsh and i still have to play that game my sister brought me..final fantasy 7 or some shit. i want her to see me play it so i dont hurt her feelings. but it really is a good game though. it dont have cheats lol my sister knows i love me some cheats lmao ok i gotta go this electro shit is tiring.

dueces! lol


PS I BEEN PLAYING THIS SONG OUT ITS OLD BUT YOU KNOW ITS STILL THE SHIT LOL enjoy


Cuentale - Don Omar

8:54 p.m. - January 05, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles