vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

yesterday was a fucken trip! matt drove me fucken *crazy* yesterday. we were in the back of the coke~cola truck (again) and he was kissing me and teasing me and everything. im gettin excited again just thinking about it. :-D he hands go down my pants front and back and he's jerking me off (trying to anyway. he's going really really fast) and i moan and say his name and i tell him that i want more and he says that i cant have more because it's only a sample for friday. and then i moan lloudly and by this time my knees are already shaking and i fall on him (he's standing behind me) and he's kneeling and im slacked over him and he's still going. and then he wanted to know what i tasted like. "im going to go down on you and im gonna take your panties now" "no" oh, yeah i am." and i cant do anything except sigh really loudly and let him todo these things to me and im enjoying every minute of it. he was hard this time and he was shoving me against him and i was gasping and moaning. "do you like that?" "::sighs:: yeah. i like that." he keeps shoving me into him and my hand goes down to touch his penis and he says, "turn around." "why?" "cuz i said so." "what are you gonna do know" he goes dowon on his knees and he starts licking my pussy and its all wet and she *smashes* his face into me and his mustache and his beard is driving me crazy. and all this time im moaning and calling out his name and then he comes back up and he goes, "im gonna give you something a sneak peek for friday. you want it?" "yeah. i want it. give it to me matt. please." he takes out his penis and he puts it in from the back and im in fucken heaven! his dick is really REALLY long and thick enough just for me. so then when he pounded me, i pounded back. and he stopped and i took this as him and his control shifting so i turned around really quickly and i reached for his penis. he said no and he grabbed my hands and put them over my head. he's kissing me and kissing on my neck and everything and i pull my hands away from him and i grab his penis he's sayign no and im saying yes and i massage the tip of his penis and it's wet from him and i know that pretty soon he was about to come or whatnot, so i bend down and i suck him off. i use my tongue then i wet my hand and i use that too. and he's like, "damn, girl, you do that good." then he stood me up and we're kissing and shit then he's saying stuff like, "the first time i saw you i wanted to do you." and that sounded sexy to me, cuz i wanted to do him, too the first time i saw him. and by that time i was fucken shaking. and at some point i dont remember. but i think i had my leg wrapped around him or something. but goddamn was i thinking about him all day and all night. and in the beginning when we were kissing, he said," do you have any sexy lingerie?" "Yeah, I lied, what's your favorite coloe?" "blue" "see-through?" "Hmm-mm yeah. " good. cuz im getting black with lace." he started laughing. then when it was time to go( by the way we started 1215, i was late and ended 1245. i was supposed to be at work and on the resgister at 1230. oops lol) he was like you have to go to work, and i have to get to work. and our petting and oral had to stop. and i am totally attrached to matt. and i decided that im gonnabreak up woth kenny but still remain friends. with him cuz i realized that i love him, but im not in love with him.so, i dont know.i discussed it with linda, but she doesnt know that im sleeping with matt tomorrow and that i already slept with kenny. so eh, big whop, but i really am sexually attrached to matt i dont have feelings for him in that way or whatever, not yet and i dont hope i do, but matt looks at me srangely and stuff like when yesterday when we were eating pizza or whatever, he was looking at me like he was inlove with me, but i just shrugged it off as that he's just horny again but this guy is a freeeeeak! lo lol i love it! he's in control and i absolutely love it! for real!! and i act like i dont like it but i do. besides im always in charge(being aggressive) im the one talking dirty, im the one going down on guys first. but know look who's getting sooome!!!!! lol lol damn im excited just htinking and writing about this! shit! and i tried calling his cell all day but it's off so i dont know i know tomorrow he works at waulbaums so i told him that im gonna meet him there and that he's gettin off of work 1/2 hour earlier. lol hes saying he dont give a fuck! lol lol so weew! he said he's gonna tie me up!

damn das's her!

vxxen

5:35 p.m. - March 04, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles