vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

text message

Last night, around midnight, i texted the ex 'greek' and we had a whoole conversation. he thinks i'm crazy! lol lol ahh, that's funny! lol lol i may be crazy, but i'm not letting u get away with breaking my heart, a week from the prom, and without an explanitaion. that's a big no-no in my book ,sheet. so anyway we had a conversation and i wrote:: ahem::

me- feel better

greek-i dont get you. u say all this shit to me now u ask me if i'm ok

me-i dislike you, not wish anything bad on you, (i forgot what else i wrote)

greek-if u dislike me how could u care about me?

me-...

i'll finish later, moms bein a bug

ok, ok i'm back...::

::

me-well, i cant just turn off my feelings for you. and i ried, i'd give anything to stop feeling for you what i'm feelin. i hate this feelings. ::

greek~ you started not me so dont put this on me ::

me~i wasnt. that was not my intention. that was never my intention. ::

greek- when your ready we can talk until then... ::

me~i was *always* ready. the ball was always i your court. just patienly waited. ha ha i love that song!..and talk about what? all ears... ::

me~ you already no the struggle im goin thru. what else could you want to talk about? i no everything except what's goin thru *YOUR* head..and *THATS* what i wanna know. ::

***LONG TIME WHILE HE DOESN"T ANSWER>>I START TO FALL ASLEEP....THEN...** ::

::

beep, beep ::

greek~ we'll talk tomorrow. im tired. ::

me~i know. me too. good night, ______<--- #$%I entered is real name here#$% ::

greek~ good night,_____<--- @#!he entered my real name here@#$ ::

this touched my heart and gave me a little bit of a hope that we'd get back together again, nut i know it's not. and this crushed me most of all. that he can say something so sweet, and yet, treat me badly. :-'( -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ::

well, kiddies, that was the whole convo. i'm talking to him, as we speak , i tol him meet me outside of school tomorrow, before 1st period.then after that i gotta get to work, i told him that i calmed down and that i brought him a back of cigs..tha'll get his attention so...*sighs*** tomorrow i see him and we talk.. i just hope it's good, and i hope that my heart doesnt betray me... or any other part of my body... ::

VxXen

12:22 p.m. - May 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles