vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can things get any better...?!

my best friend, 'GAB' took him back, ((again)) and I don't know what to think about this. basically i dont care ((Well, i do care, but, she doesn't get it. He'll keep hitting her. Whether he had a bad day, or he missed **another** movie, or he's sneaking about with something. But she knows I got her back, though i will. When shit hits the ceiling, i got her back.)) Cuz I got my own problems, but God bless her. Hhe's a jerk. I mean, shit. I was with a jerk, but he never hit me, and I made sure of that. Shit, but eh, she's still my best friend, and whatever she deides to do, I got her back. (Meanwhile!!) LOL me and the ex 'greek' still are at each others' throat. I fucken hate him, how could he do that to me?! I was the best thing that happened to him, and he laughed when i said that... Well, whatever, when he finally realizes that I **WAS*** the best thing that happened to him....I'll be in college already and with a guy that'll treat me like a queen!! ::big smiles:: cuz I had a premonition when I went to get a drink of water. That I'm gonna meet a nice guy and watch tv with him, and we were boyfriend and girlfriend. I don't know **WHERE THE HELL ****THAT*** CAME FROM!!!** lmao, I mean shit, but then I realized that it can only get better. lol. I was sitting on a box at my job waiting for my check, and some lady said that to me... She's right though. she said, 'Oh, don't worry, it can only get better.' And I said, 'Oh, I hope so.' She said it will and kept on walking. And at that point I thanked my passed on grandmother, cuz she sent me a sign, of some sort that it **WILL** get better :-D lol, ahhhh, now I feel SO much better... but i **STILL** would like to beat him to a bloody plup.... shit, by the time I'm done with him, they'll have to reconize him from dental records...if I leave any left heh heh

VxXen

10:43 a.m. - May 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles