vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i wish he would call me

im depressed as fuck. carlos broke up with me cuz niggas was kissing me hello and shit. i talked to him and i told him that i missed him and shit and then he kissed me with the passion i knew he had in him. i wish he could show me all that passion sometimes like that. god i miss him i cant sleep i cant do shit. and i told him this. he seemed kinda sad that i couldnt sleep and he kept askin me why cant you sleep and i told him that i think about him and i feel bad and shit. and that he touched me. god i miss him i wish he would call me....

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Where there is great love, there are always wishes."
-Willa Cather

11:47 p.m. - April 10, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles