vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont...need..friends...

ok. one of my good friends( well, who i thought was my good friend) texted me today sayin that her friend (kinda mine too but not really) and her family want her to go over their house for her the friends birthday. fact is my good friend got hurt on the job and the family lives about 4 hours away by transportation. hell she lives 3 hours away from me and i live in the same state! but anyway and here is the kicker that pissed me the fuck off.. i told her is it really wise to travel, god forbid somebody bumps into ur arm to make it worse or whatever and SHE texts..its not that far. not like i have to walk there. i can travel. just cant over work myself. i fi just lay around ill make matters worse. i forgot what i texted back but it wasnt mean and she texted back that they will pick her up from penn stattion and its not like shes helpless 'and dont look, or see or treat or think of me like that' i swear that pissed me the fuck off! i didnt even text her back ill think what the fuck ill think bitch i dont give a shit. now i know that i am not meant to have friends cuz i dont tolerate that bullshit. im always happy. i dont like mistreatin ppl, im always honest(mostly) i dont steal i dont cheat (except wen im unhappy and i do what the fuck i want) but seriously she like that pisses me off. the friends i try to cultivate dont want to be friends but theyll text me ever once and a while to "hang out" when all that white boy wants to have sex. im not havin sex with you buddy! cuz a) you take to fucken long i got shit to do damnit b) u annoy me and c) im still in love with carlos .(im working on that lol)

o and by the way i broke down and called him today (LMFAO) i blocked my number so he can answer and the dumb fuck answered in spanish "Buena?" damn dominican i swear. anyway i as like "heeey, carlos!" the stupid fuck was stuck cuz he knows that wen i call his ringtone is different. thats another positive affirmation that hes a fucken liar pato... ::sighs::any way i was asking for my money to see if he had it and hes gonna tell me that hes gonna ask his stepmother for it.... WHAT THE FUCK?! i didnt give your fucken stepmother money you fucken bastard! i gave YOU money! the day you needed it! because i knew u needed it to pay your fucken rent you scumbucket! im so angry but thata ok he said that maybe after work he was gonna give it to me. i dont want your fucken money. yes, im broke cuz i just went back to work cuz i gor hurt, and yes i need money c uz i dont even have money to take the bus i asked my mother for some. but shit man! i wont take it if its your MOTHERS! i swear men nowadays aint shit they say that all u got is your word and your balls, but apparenly they even got that! so now. i realize while talking to my father while writing (cuz my father is GANGSTA TO THE MAX) that i dont need friends. i dont and i use to be miserable and cry cuz i didnt have anyfriends.. fuck it. ill be happy enough working making my money and shopping and saving and doing what i want to do. i got my family, my sister my father my mother fuck the rest of them. but.. i dont know what im gonna do if im horny lol i know i wont sleep with anybody except carlos even if its just a bootie call....looks like im not sleeping with nobody

9:01 p.m. - June 07, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles