vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mac

i am locked out of my house for like the umptheenth time and all because of a boy again lol his name is mac and hes hot as all hell even thought normal ppl would think that hes a geek but he hot as all hell and his sex is oh-freakin-god in heaven its perfect he just called me at 930pm to hang out which means sex! holla but i really, really like him and i think im falling for him but i will never tell him that, ever im plannin on going home tomorrow and i wanna get laid one last time i really am gonna miss him hes so cute and smart and funny as all hell and hes really sweet and sensitive cuz after he always wants to hold me and cuddle me and kiss me and lie with me and i never had that like i do with mac i mean i used to have that with paco but not like this its too..... potent. i cant explain it but its like that. its unreal. damn i fell hard.....


when i slept with him on new years mornig at around 2 in the morning maybe 3..... he was like, you wanna come inside fora a little while? i was like, yeah sure but only for a little while" i really didnt want to sleep with him but i felt drawn to him. "ok." i went to open the car down and he looked at me then i turned away and proceeded to try to open the car door again and then he grabbed my coat by the lapels and kissed me square on the lips i was surprised as hell then i went to kiss mode and we kissed for about like 5-6 minutes which in kiss time is a lot of minutes then he open the door, got out, and then i got out and we ewnt inside and kissed for about a half an hour an i kept tellin him that i/ we couldnt do anything and he was like ok and in the end i wanted it lol as i always do so we wound up havin hot butt naked sex hes big and it had hurted(lol) i came like 3 times and he didnt even climax but he said it was ok but i felt so so badly that he didnt so then yeah i got kicked out of my house and then i saw him the day after that and we were makin out like animals and all that good stuff and he kisses wonderfully! and the sex is more than wonderful! and in general hes just great lol lol but still i asked him what we were he said well..." and i was thinkin o ok he dont want a relationship lol it kinda bothered me cuz i really like him but than he was like "wel,, im always busy and always workin and stuff and we enjoy our company so lets just see where this goes. lol it sounded so geeky that it was sincere i just asked nicole about it and i think im better off lol lol anyway i really like him and oh and i saw him on tuesdday night from like 1230-530 it was freakin awesome lol and im seein him again tonight so im gonna go jump in the shower now but before i do im gonna tell you about tuesday


7 times...

7 TIMES is all i got to say!
he came like 4-6 times and we used condoms 1,2,3 i think 4 times but the rest we didnt and it felt so gooood and i told him that i cant have sex without the condoms and he was like uh-huh, uh-huh durin sex and then i just kinda yelled and squirmed til he put one one.. he really didnt, but i think i rememeber he doing so i cant really remember then he layed with me for like a hour til i turned him on again lol god i love turnin him on i really wish he wanted to be with me that just my luck and after tonight im not gona see him again cuz he hangs out later than me damn i fell hard


~VxXen~

"Ama me fideliter! Fidem meam noto: De corde totaliter Et ex mente tota, Sum presentialiter Absens in remota."

Lat: "Love me faithfully!/See how I am faithful:/With all my heart/And all my soul/I am with you/Though I am far away."
-Anon., Carmina Burana, "Omnia Sol Temperat"

9:25 p.m. - January 05, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles