vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ill be the ghetto bitch

carlos's "phone" called me and im gettin really fucken tired of this shit. i dont wanna know him, i dont wanna see him, i dont wanna THINK about him. i hate him with ever fiber of my being because i realize that i am a beautiful, young, smart lady that doesnt need an asshole like him. next time he calls (if i feel like it) im gonna tell whoever is on the other end of the phone to stop calling me and to delete my phone number from his cell phone. becase this is bullshit. but i blocked his number from my phone so when it rings it automatically ignored it. but i dont need this shit! im tryin to get on with my life. to forget about him and its working he does that shit again i will kick his homo ass.... and i will do it. he will see the most gangsta-est ghetto bitch he will ever see....*EVER*

10:48 p.m. - June 01, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles