vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bite my shiny metal ass!

i got a facial to day yaaay! it was soo cool. but on to more important things.... seeing carlos on wed. yes i want sex and yes my mother will be pissed that i am talking to him and im asking myself if its worth it (to see carlos) to disrupt the peace in my house. im happy with the peace in my house and i really, really, dont wanna ruin it over for a boy.... a boy that hardly ever cares... well iknow one thing is for certain ima ask mommy and if she doesnt want me to go i wont go. ill just tell carlos that i cant go cuz i dont want to upset the peace in my house and if he doesnt like it a) he can come here or b) he cant bite my shiny metal ass lol lol i loove futurama! lol

Futurama

8:37 p.m. - June 16, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles