vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugh. Stuck

Do i really wanna be with someone that doesn't have a hustle? No drive? Not really. I'm a hustler. I work hard and I'm not afraid of having 2 jobs. He said he's work 2 jobs but... I doubt he'd do that. I don't want somebody that's all talk. I'll give it another month before I really get upset. I know me life was easier when I was lonely and horny lol I want a fighter in my corner. Not a pushover. Especially simone who got promoted and NOT getting the pay. That's the stupid thing I've ever heard. You're a department manager and not getting department manager pay. That's the STUPIDEST fucken thing I've ever heard In my entire life. Eh. Idk. He's a good guy. But I know he has always been like this. I didn't want it back then I damn sure don't want it now. I want a big strong man. Both physically and emotionally.

1:00 a.m. - March 21, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles