vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Broke down in the woods... Typical

I'm trying to make an appointment with the psych dept for the dep. No answer. I'm doing by tomorrow to make an appointment. Fuck them I Need this job. I'm still friends with steve. He's a good guy. Feeling a bit lonely cuz I think I like him Austin. And this nigga wants to sleep with ugly girls or girls he can never ever get. Poor guy (sarcasm) is my own Damn fault again. HOWEVER, I'm being fixed up by one of my coworkers. She's mad cool and I trust her judgements. We get along swimingly. Lol I've been down a bit. Trying to fight it. It didnt help that I broke down crying hysterically in the woods when I went hiking. He just rubbed my back as I cried and asked me what was wrong. My mom FLIPPED out on me when she found out I had to work thanksgiving. She said some mean things. Bipolar is an automatic disqualification for the dep. But I've had faith this whole time. It's brought me this far it will bring me further. Besides, I've got help from upstairs. 😁 I've taken an interest in driving section and am currently saving up for an orange Jeep Renegade lol. Excited. Lol...... Even steves Mc buddy said he was stupid for not wanting me. He said I'm a good catch and all that jazz. I just said oh well and changed the subject. I think I should be happy he only wants to fuck ugly girls (in my opinion they're ugly. Fuck it, they ugly Lmfao.) means I ain't ugly! (p. S. I more I ain't. It's part of the joke) lmfao

6:36 a.m. - November 21, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles