vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My boo-boo lol

I know its gonna sound sappy or whatever but im really, really glad that i met andre. he is sooo good to me. he's patient and loving and caring. i know he wants to wait as long as possible to say "I Love You' i really do feel for him tho. he is nothing but kind to me. and i know i can be really REALLY difficult. lol yesterday i went out to andre's house to have dinner with the fam. it was ok except the mom started talkin about vanessa and andre started gettin animated. and i was gettin nervous. my anxiety was gettin high. and i told him not to do that it made me feel uncomfortable. he didnt take it seriously then he started to. THEN my mom called me cuz she didnt want me there for a long time and it made me even MORE nervous. im like WTF?!even Liz (andre's mom) was like u gotta go? so i was leaving and andre wanted to walk me to the busstop. i was like, 'no i wanna walk.' he's like,' no ur not walking. even if i have to pick u up and put u on that bus myself.' i wanted to walk cuz i was really, really upset. and he could tell he was upset. and he even asked, 'would this make u not want to see me anymore?" and i actually did think about it. i even told him that if something like that happens, i cut ppl off. its the way im programmed. he even told me that he's tryin to re-program me. lol that was cute. i told him . that there was no need for him to get upset with him mom like that. she only wanted u to listen to her. thats all! and he looked at me and i continued. i told him that she doesnt want u to fix it. just to listen. to get it out. he looked at me and said, that is why i like u so much, VxXen.' i smiled. lol we walked alll the way hme. well, he walked me about 75% of the way. He's so sweet. He wouldnt leave me. he wouldnt let me walk by myself. he is so good to me. i like that kid lol . i think he's gonna say it first. The 'I Love You.' he said by accident in a text message. then he the other say he was sittin next to me and i think he said something about love, and i was a little taken back. then he said, good. not love yet. i just shrugged it off . hes crazy lol

11:26 a.m. - November 12, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles