vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When will i *EVER* learn?!

Oh my god! im an asshole! im really, really liking Georgie! and i cant! damnit! yesterday we used the phone thing on yahoo and my mom was yelling as always and she said (and loudly i might add) "VXXEN!? ARE YOU TALKING TO YOUR BOYFRIEND!? HE BETTER NOT BE YOUR BOYFRIEND!!"
I . Wanted. to DIE! hold shit! im thinking he didnt hear it didnt make a big deal about it. he just said that i should do my chores so i wont get yelled at.

so today he goes
"When we were doing the chat thing i heard a comment about you were talking to your bf..."
"Oh my god! u heard that?!"
"lmao! Yea. I thought it was cute."
"I was mortified!"
"lol. thats cute. i bet ur glowing."
"Yeah, yeah."

hes hot. now i just have to play it frigid. cuz i dont wanna be too....lovey and shit. fucken shit

5:25 p.m. - July 21, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles